There are eight District Councillors representing the five different wards of Crowborough:

CROWBOROUGH EAST:

 

 

Cllr Philip Lunn

 Home address:

 6 Coombe Edge

 Crowborough

 TN6 2GS

Cllr Greg Rose

 g.rose.jpg

  Home address:  

Hollies 
Fermor Road
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 2NJ

Phone:  01892 661086

Email:  cllr.greg.rose@wealden.gov.uk

CROWBOROUGH JARVIS BROOK:

 

 

Cllr Stephen Isted

s.isted.jpg 

Home address: 

58 Castle View Gardens 
Westham
Pevensey
East Sussex
BN24 5HR

Phone:  01323 461752

Email:  cllr.stephen.isted@wealden.gov.uk            

CROWBOROUGH NORTH:

 

 

 Cllr Ronald Reed

r.reed.jpg

  Home address: 

3 Southridge Rise 
Crowborough
Sussex
TN6 1LN

Phone:  01892 663532

Email:  cllr.ronald.reed@wealden.gov.uk

 Cllr Neil Waller

n.waller.jpg

  Home address: 

94 Fermor Way 
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 3BJ

Phone:  01892 662435

Email:  cllr.neil.waller@wealden.gov.uk

 CROWBOROUGH ST JOHNS:

 

 

 Cllr Kay Moss

k.moss.jpg

  Home address: 

The Pippins 
Eridge Road
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 2SY

Phone:  01892 654201

Email:  cllr.kay.moss@wealden.gov.uk

 CROWBOROUGH WEST:

 

 

 Cllr Jim Hollins

j.hollins.jpg

  Home address: 

Brockworth 
Hartfield
East Sussex
TN7 4JR

Phone:  01892 770175

Email:  cllr.jim.hollins@wealden.gov.uk

 Cllr Jeannette Towey 

j.towey.jpg

  Home address: 

6 Coombe Edge 
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 2GS

Phone:  01892 654357

Email:  cllr.jeannette.towey@wealden.gov.uk