Calendar of Meetings

Events under 'Communication & Events'

Print
Events under 'Communication & Events'
Friday, June 22, 2018

Dates of meetings of the Communication & Events Committee

Event Name

Date

Communication & Events

Agenda

MEETING POSTPONED DUE TO ADVERSE WEATHER CONDITIONS

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Extraordinary Communications & Events

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Communication & Events

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Communications & Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Communication & Events

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Communication & Events

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Communication & Events

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Communication & Events

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Communication & Events

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar