Crowborough Town Council Crowborough Town Council Logo Council Offices,
Pine Grove, TN6 1DH
East Sussex, 01892 652907
Skip to main content

About Crowborough Town Council

Crowborough Town Council is comprised of sixteen councillors; one of which is elected Mayor each year at the Annual Statutory Meeting in May.

The full council meets six times a year to discuss issues concerning residents. In between these meetings are committee meetings which focus on specific details or projects. All agendas and minutes for meetings are published here on our website and on our Facebook and Twitter feeds.

You can find out more about any of the Council or committee meetings, or about the running of the Council, by clicking on any of the tabs on the left hand side of this page.