Crowborough Town Council Crowborough Town Council Logo Council Offices,
Pine Grove, TN6 1DH
Crowborough,
East Sussex,
info@crowboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk 01892 652907
Skip to main content

Other Councillors & Your MP

In addition to your councillors here at the Town Council you also have elected councillors in Wealden District Council and East Sussex County Council. You can find their contact details below. For detailed information about the services each council provides, and therefore the areas and issues these councillors can help with, please visit the individual council websites:

Wealden District Council – www.wealden.gov.uk

East Sussex County Council – www.eastsussex.gov.uk

Your Wealden District Council Councillors

Cllr Jane Clark – Crowborough Central

Rocks Farm Cottage
Stone Cross
Nr Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 3SS

Tel: 01892 655050

Email: cllr.jane.clark@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Jane Clark profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Gareth Owen-Williams – Crowborough Jarvis Brook

19 Beeches Road
Crowborough
TN6 2AH

07860659122
cllr.gareth.owen-williams@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Gareth Owen-Williams profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr James Partridge – Crowborough North

Lone Hedges
Station Road
Rotherfield
TN6 3HP

Mobile: 07415131062

Email: cllr.james.partridge@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr James Partridge’s profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Andrew Wilson – Crowborough South East

Brook Cottage
Alice Bright Lane
Crowborough

Mobile: 07824 681721

Email:  cllr.andrew.wilson@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Andrew Wilson’s profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Alison Arthur – Crowborough South West

2 The Grove
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 1NY

Mobile: 07759965020

email: cllr.alison.arthur@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Alison Arthur’s profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Martyn Everitt – Crowborough St Johns

34 East Beeches Road
Crowborough
TN6 2AZ

Email: cllr.martyn.everitt@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Martyn Everitt’s profile on Wealden District Council

 

Your East Sussex County Councillors

Cllr Philip Lunn – Crowborough South and St Johns

Woodlands
14 Coombe Edge
Crowborough
TN6 2GS

01892 601105

cllr.Philip.Lunn@eastsussex.gov.uk

View Cllr Philip Lunn’s profile on the East Sussex County Council website

 

Cllr Johanna Howell – Crowborough North and Jarvis Brook

Charmers Cottage
The Green
Frant
East Sussex
TN3 9ED

01892 750141

cllr.Johanna.Howell@eastsussex.gov.uk

View Cllr Johanna Howell’s profile on the East Sussex County Council website

 

Nus Ghani

Nus Ghani is the [Conservative] Member of Parliament for Wealden.

You can find all her contact information, plus details of her upcoming surgeries on her website: www.nusghani.org.uk .


Winter update – Nusrat Ghani MP

Summer update from Nusrat Ghani MP

Boundary Review Commission Public Hearings

Guide to the public hearings

Step by Step guide to book with Eventbrite

Venues for Public hearings

Letter of response from 2021