Crowborough Town Council Crowborough Town Council Logo Council Offices,
Pine Grove, TN6 1DH
Crowborough,
East Sussex,
info@crowboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk 01892652907
Skip to main content

Other Councillors & Your MP

In addition to your councillors here at the Town Council you also have elected councillors in Wealden District Council and East Sussex County Council. You can find their contact details below. For detailed information about the services each council provides, and therefore the areas and issues these councillors can help with, please visit the individual council websites:

Wealden District Council – www.wealden.gov.uk

East Sussex County Council – www.eastsussex.gov.uk

Your Wealden District Council Councillors

Cllr Ron Reed – Crowborough Central

3 Southridge Rise
Crowborough
TN6 1LN

01892 663532
cllr.ronald.reed@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Ron Reed’s profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Gareth Owen-Williams – Crowborough Jarvis Brook

19 Beeches Road
Crowborough
TN6 2AH

07860659122
cllr.gareth.owen-williams@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Gareth Owen-Williams profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Kay Moss – Crowborough North

The Pippins
Eridge Road
Crowborough
TN6 2SY

01892 654201
cllr.kay.moss@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Kay Moss’ profile on the Wealden District Council website

 

Cllr Phillip Lunn – Crowborough South East

Woodlands
14 Coombe Edge
Crowborough
TN6 2GS

01892 601105
cllr.philip.lunn@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Phillip Lunn’s profile on the Wealden District Council website

Cllr Neil Waller – Crowborough South West

94 Fermor Way
Crowborough
TN6 3BJ

01892 662435
cllr.neil.waller@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Neil Waller’s profile on the Wealden District Council website

Cllr Richard Hallett – Crowborough St Johns

Wrens Nest Cottage
Walshes Road, Crowborough
TN6 3RE

07831116767
cllr.richard.hallett@wealden.gov.uk

View Cllr Richard Hallett profile on Wealden District Council

 

Your East Sussex County Councillors

Cllr Philip Lunn – Crowborough South and St Johns

Woodlands
14 Coombe Edge
Crowborough
TN6 2GS

01892 601105

cllr.Philip.Lunn@eastsussex.gov.uk

View Cllr Philip Lunn’s profile on the East Sussex County Council website

 

Cllr Johanna Howell – Crowborough North and Jarvis Brook

Charmers Cottage
The Green
Frant
East Sussex
TN3 9ED

01892 750141

cllr.Johanna.Howell@eastsussex.gov.uk

View Cllr Johanna Howell’s profile on the East Sussex County Council website

 

Nus Ghani

Nus Ghani is the [Conservative] Member of Parliament for Wealden.

You can find all her contact information, plus details of her upcoming surgeries on her website: www.nusghani.org.uk .