Crowborough Town Council Crowborough Town Council Logo Council Offices,
Pine Grove, TN6 1DH
East Sussex, 01892 652907
Skip to main content

Wealden District Council Information

Wealden is the largest district in East Sussex covering 322.4 square miles (83502 hectares).  One half of the Wealden population is located in the five main towns of Crowborough, Hailsham, Heathfield, Polegate and Uckfield, with the remainder divided among 37 rural parishes.

Wealden District Council shares responsibility for the many services and facilities in Crowborough with East Sussex County Council and Crowborough Town Council.  You can download our who is responsible leaflet to find out more about which council is responsible for which service.

You can contact Wealden District Council using the following details:

Wealden District Council
Council Offices,
Vicarage Lane,
East Sussex,
BN27 2AX

Telephone: 01323 443322